Alice Cooper - No More Mr Nice Guy (live) song lyrics
Alice Cooper lyrics
official site

A Fistful Of Alice (live Album) (1997)
1. School's Out (live)
2. Under My Wheels (live)
3. I'm Eighteen (live)
4. Desperado (live)
5. Lost In America (live)
6. Teenage Lament '74 (live)
7. I Never Cry (live)
8. Poison (live)
9. No More Mr Nice Guy (live)
10. Welcome To My Nightmare (live)
11. Only Women Bleed (live)
12. Feed My Frankenstein (live)
13. Elected (live)
14. Is Anyone Home