Against Me! - Piss and vinegar song lyrics
Against Me! lyrics
official site
I've heard the hype about your band, Ive seen your video playing on the TV.
Publicity photos in magazines, no none of it makes me feel anything.
I would be lying to you if I did not say something.
That would make me feel like a politician.
A middle of the road opinion that no one finds offensive or challenging.
I'm not interested.
The stage is not a pedestal.
I don't think your bad people I just think that your aesthetic is horrible.
Please treat me with the same respect and candor.
I would appreciate the honesty.
A little less professional, a little more upfront and confrontational.

Just say what you're thinking.
Say what you're really thinking.
New wave (2007)
1. New wave
2. Up the cuts
3. Thrash unreal
4. White people for peace
5. Stop!
6. Borne on fm waves of the heart
7. Piss and vinegar
8. Americans abroad
9. Animal
10. The ocean
11. So much more
12. Full sesh
13. Untitled
14. You must be willing