Rancid - Listed Mia song lyrics
Rancid lyrics
official site
Stuck in the sewer beneath all the maggots I ain't foolin' I've been pursuing
god damn it man I almost had it a way to get out of these dirty old ruins I'm
checkin' out I'm never comin' back I'm checkin' out I'm listed M.I.A. god damn
it man I almost had it threw me out the door and called me a faggot I ain't
done I've only yet begun West Oakland is the place where I'm comin' from god
damn it man I almost had it well I did it again yeah I do it outta habit well
I'm numb it ain't no fun I'm less than zero when you add up the sum I'm
checkin' out yeah it ain't no doubt yea a courtship built from anger is what
it amounts I almost had it I came so close man I almost had it I almost had it
...and Out Come The Wolves (1996)
1. Maxwell Murder
2. The 11th Hour
3. Roots Radicals
4. Time Bomb
5. Olympia, Wa
6. Lock, Step & Gone
7. Junkie Man
8. Listed Mia
9. Ruby Soho
10. Daly City Train
11. Journey To The End Of The East Bay
12. She's Automatic
13. Old Friend
14. Disorder And Disarray
15. The Wars End
16. You Don't Care Nothin'
17. As Wicked
18. Avenues And Alleyways
19. The Way I Feel About You