Rage - Beauty song lyrics
Rage lyrics
official site

I'm bliss in everything
The feather and the wing
Though I'm gone
I'm more alive I was
The beauty in it all

When darkness falls around you
And you can see nothing at all
Then there's gonna shine a light
And you will find
There is beauty
That there is beauty

Speak Of The Dead (2006)
1. Mortituri Te Salutant
2. Prelude Of Souls
3. Innocent
4. Depresion
5. No Regrets
6. Confusion
7. Black
8. Beauty
9. No Fear
10. Soul Survivor
11. Full Moon
12. Kill Your Gods
13. Turn My World Around
14. Be With Me Or Be Gone
15. Speak Of The Dead
16. La Luna Reine
17. Vollmond
18. Michi-shi Tsuki