Rage - Fuga song lyrics
Rage lyrics
official site

[Bonustrack Japan Version]

[Music: J.S.Bach]
[Arranged by: Victor Smolski]


Soundchaser (2003)
1. Orgy Of Destruction
2. War Of Worlds
3. Great Old Ones
4. Soundchaser
5. Defenders Of The Ancient Life
6. Secrets In A Weird World
7. Flesh And Blood
8. Human Metal
9. See You In Heaven Or Hell
10. Wake The Nightmares (falling From Grace Pt1)
11. Death Is On Its Way (falling From Grace Pt2)
12. French Bourree
13. Fuga