Primal Fear - Devil's Ground song lyrics
Primal Fear lyrics
official site

[Music by: Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers, Stefan Leibing, Tom Naumann]
[Lyrics by: Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers, Stefan Leibing, Tom Naumann]

He himself said, that hell was originally prepared for the devil and his angels.
In hell, you will be ruled over and will be inferior by darkness and the forces of evil. Your
new home will be made up of demons, fallen angels, wickedness and even the lord of
darkness himself... you will be at the bottom of the guest list.

The sphere of hell is a hollowed-out place in the earth's core.
Scientists proved that the earth's
outer crust is less than twenty miles thick and that beyond that point, there are rivers and
lakes of flaming blood of the earth, called the 'lake of fire'. Long
before the final judgment, of the thousand suns you will find the gates to hell in burning ruins of
the new city.

When the sinner closes his eyes for the second death and darkness takes his soul, you will see
and feel movements in the air. The saviors are open you and there will be no triumph without loss, no freedom
for your soul without sacrifice. There's only specific kind of creature, who ever
came back from the eternal.

This very moment, your eternal soul may be less than twenty miles from the burning fires of hell!

If you go to hell, be sure - You'll be there forever...

Devil's Ground (2004)
1. Metal Is Forever
2. Suicide And Mania
3. Visions Of Fate
4. Sea Of Flames
5. The Healer
6. Sacred Illusion
7. In Metal
8. Soulchaser
9. Colony 13
10. Wings Of Desire
11. Heart Of A Brave
12. Devil's Ground
13. Die Young