Alice Cooper - B.B. On Mars song lyrics
Alice Cooper lyrics
official site

Go now let's see what's going on see inside
It's right inside see now let's hear what's going on here inside

Pretties For You (1969)
1. Titanic Overture
2. 10 Minutes Before The Worm
3. Sing Low, Sweet Cheerio
4. Today Mueller
5. Living
6. Fields Of Regret
7. No Longer Umpire
8. Levity Ball
9. B.B. On Mars
10. Reflected
11. Apple Bush
12. Earwigs To Eternity
13. Changing Arranging