Alice Cooper - Under The Bed song lyrics
Alice Cooper lyrics
official site

[Fan Pack Bonus Track]

Welcome 2 My Nightmare (2011)
1. I Am Made Of You
2. Caffeine
3. The Nightmare Returns
4. A Runaway Train
5. Last Man On Earth
6. The Congregation
7. I'll Bite Your Face Off
8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
9. Ghouls Gone Wild
10. Something To Remember Me By
11. When Hell Comes Home
12. What Baby Wants
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here
14. The Underture
15. Under The Bed
16. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
17. Flatline
18. A Bad Situation