Agnostic Front - Price You Pay song lyrics
Agnostic Front lyrics
official site

GettinÂ' sick of everyone around here
I donÂ't think you know or understand
all these people think they fuckinÂ' know me
Circulate the rumors again.

Think you want something
donÂ't you know the price you pay
DonÂ't you know nothingÂ's ever gonna go your way.

GettinÂ' sick of everybodyÂ's breakdown
I donÂ't think they know or understand
All these fucking people try to play me
Now IÂ've got to beat them at their games.

Riot, Riot Upstart (1999)
1. Police State
2. I Had Enough
3. Riot, Riot Upstart
4. Sit And Watch
5. Blood, Death & Taxes
6. Frustration
7. Sickness
8. Shadows
9. Nowhere To Go
10. Trust
11. My Life
12. It's Time
13. Rock Star
14. Nothing's Free
15. Price You Pay
16. Jailbreak
17. Bullet On Mott St