Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mellowship slinky in B major song lyrics
Red Hot Chili Peppers lyrics
official site
Blood sugar sex magik (1991)
1. The power of equality
2. If you have to ask
3. Breaking the girl
4. Funky monks
5. Suck my kiss
6. I could have lied
7. Mellowship slinky in B major
8. The righteous and the wicked
9. Give it away
10. Blood sugar sex magic
11. Under the bridge
12. Naked in the rain
13. Apache rose peacock
14. The greeting song
15. My lovely man
16. Sir psycho sexy
17. They're red hot