Red Hot Chili Peppers - Pretty Little Ditty song lyrics
Red Hot Chili Peppers lyrics
official site
Mother's Milk (1988)
1. Good Times Boys
2. Higher Ground
3. Subway To Venus
4. Magic Johnson
5. Nobody Weird Like Me
6. Knock Me Down
7. Taste the Pain
8. Stone Cold Bush
9. Fire
10. Pretty Little Ditty
11. Punk Rock Classic
12. Sexy Mexican Maid
13. Johnny, Kick a Hole in the Sky